Board of Directors

Our success is a direct reflection of those dedicated individuals that work tirelessly to see that our mission is fulfilled, our vision becomes a reality and our goal is met.


Scott Luber

Board President

Dan burzynski

Board Treasurer
Cliffton Larson Allen
Engagement Director


deb schiel

Board Member
Friends of the Domes

nick stroud

Board Member

john haupt

Board Member
Milwaukee County Commission
for People with Disabilities

Bryant McFadden

Board Member
Gatzke Law, LCC